Restaurante La Perla

List of allergens

According to Regulation 1189/2011, the allergens that exist in the menu of La Perla restaurant are the following:

Cereals containing gluten, namely: wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelled, kamut or their hybrid varieties and assorted products. Fried sprig, battered squid, fried fish, Andalusian gazpacho, bread, breaded chicken breast, pates, tempura… and all the battered dishes.

Crustaceans and crustacean products. Prawns, garlic prawns, prawns, red, all paellas and seafood rice.

Eggs and egg products. All i oli, flan, Catalan cream.

Fish and fish-based products. All the fish and the fish stock for the seafood rice senyoret, a banda, negre, fideuà and mixed.

Milk and its derivatives including lactose). Cheese salad, cheese, Catalan cream, tiramisu, flan.

Mollusks and mollusc-based products. Steamed clochinas.

Sulphites in concentrations higher than 10 mg/kg or 10 mg/l. The food and/or beverage that most often contains sulfites is wine (which contains sulfites produced during fermentation).